Various Artists - 'Healing Sounds' Vinyl Sampler #01 (2021) - UPCOMING

PDV Records

A1 Petar Dundov & Ilija Rudman - Morning Glory
A2 Zarkoff - Short Existence
A3 Jan Kincl - LA Rework
B1 Antonio Zuza - Televised
B2 PEZNT - Deep Down Inside
B3 Le Chocolat Noir - Body

Currently in pre-order, shipping starts mid June.

Buy now
"The electronic scene has also gathered in an initiative to collect aid for the victims of earthquakes that have hit our country in the last year. At the initiative of Nenad Barić and Jan Kinčl as the initiators of the project, domestic producers gathered, enclosing their works for a compilation of the appropriate title: Healing Sounds - Croatia Earthquakes Relief Project. The compilation has been released in digital format and it will be available on vinyl in two parts. The first part of the vinyl release is expected during June 2021 and the second part of the vinyl release will be released after the summer, with new exclusive songs, which will subsequently be added to the digital edition of the compilation. Vinyl releases will also have an additional note of dedication and a farewell with the Sirup Club (2009-2016)."
Listen to the full digital compilation below: